

Board of Directors

Mr. Vinod Rai - Chairman & Independent Director

Mr. T.S. Kalyanaraman - Managing Director

Mr. T.K Seetharam - Whole-time Director

Mr. T. K Ramesh - Whole-time Director

Mr. Salil Nair - Non-Executive Director

Mr. Anish Saraf - Non-Executive, Nominee Director

Mr. A.D.M Chavali - Independent Director

Mr. T.S. Anantharaman - Independent Director

Ms. Kishori Jayendra Udeshi - Independent Director

Mr. Anil Sadasivan Nair - Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr. A.D.M Chavali - Chairman, Independent Director

Mr. Anish Saraf, Non-Executive, Nominee Director

Mr. TS Anantharaman, Independent Director

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Mr. Vinod Rai - Independent Director

Mr. A.D.M Chavali, Chairman, Independent Director

Mr. Anish Saraf, Non-Executive, Nominee Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. T.S. Kalyanaraman - Chairman, Executive Director

Mr. ADM Chavali, Independent Director

Mr. T.K Seetharam, Executive Director

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Salil Nair - Chairman, Non-Executive Director

Mr. Anil Sadasivan Nair, Independent Director

Mr. T.K Seetharam, Executive Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. T.S. Anantharaman - Chairman, Independent Director

Mr. T.K Seetharam, Executive Director

Mr. T. K Ramesh, Executive Director

Key Managerial Persons

Mr. V Swaminathan - Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Sanjay Raghuraman - Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Jishnu RG - Company Secretary & Compliance Officer